Medlemsliste

Medlemsliste Hejnsvig Erhvervsforening – September 2016

 

 

Firma

 

Vej/Nr.

 

Post

 

BY

 

Kontaktperson

 

Tlf.

 

Fax/Mobil

 

E-Mail adresse/Hjemmeside

 

1

 

Dagli` Brugsen Hejnsvig

 

Bredgade 63

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

Erik Laursen

 

75 335300

 

75 335740

 

03278@coop.dk

 

2

 

Frisørgården

 

Gråhedevej 6

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

Malene Jensen

 

75 336600

 

 

malenesmidt@godmail.dk

 

3

Brudestudiet

v/Runa & Bent Junker

 

Kolding Landevej 16

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

Runa Junker

 

75 335861

 

 

rjunker@brudestudiet.net

 

4

 

Massage & Velvære

 

Torvegade 6

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

Karl Emil Habekost

 

75 335805

 

 

 

 

5

Tømrerfirmaet

Torben Holt

 

Søgårdsparken 17

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

Torben Holt

 

75 336433

 

 

torbenholt@mail.dk

 

6

 

Knud Jørgensen El Aps

 

Fromsseiervej  18

 

6623

 

Vorbasse

 

Henrik Kristensen

 

76783030

 

26338999

 

hk@kjelaps.dk

 

7

Fugdal   Tømrer &

Snedkeri  Aps

 

Østermarksvej 20

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

Peter  Jensen

Bent E. Jensen

 

75 335630

 

75 336040

 

fugdal@mail.dk

 

8

 

IT El Aps

 

Håndværkervej 8

 

6600

 

Vejen

Jonas Winther

Nielsen

 

75360611

 

22771951

 

mail@it-el.dk

 

9

 

Erik Møberg A/S

 

Østermarksvej 39

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

Erik Møberg

 

75 335900

 

75 335842

 

erik@erikmoeberg.dk

 

10

 

Juhl´s Auto Aps

Bredgade 101

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

Leif Juhl

 

75 335793

 

75 336660

 

juhl@juhlsauto.dk

 

11

 

Hejnsvig Auto Aps

Bredgade 85

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

Hans Eg

 

75 335200

 

 

hejnsvigauto@mail.dk

 

12

Smedemesteren Aps

Finn Jørgensen

 

Vandmosevej 6

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

Finn Jørgensen

 

75 335270

 

75 336270

 

finn(at)smedemesteren.dk

 

13

 

Hejnsvig Maskinstation A/S

Klinkvej 25

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

Søren Brink

Tove Brink

 

75 335173

20608371

40408852

hejnsvig.maskinstation@gmail.com

 

14

 

Fin Form A/S

Øster Ringvej 20

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

 

 

76 725200

 

76725201

 

post@fin-form.dk

 

15

 

Baytech A/S

Østermarksvej 73

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

Laila Skovsgaard

 

75 335633

 

22334256

 

laila@baytech.dk

 

16

 

Rishøj Mørtelværk A/S

 

Askjærvej 3

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

Kristian Jensen

 

75 335040

 

 

kristian.e@jensen.tdcadsl.dk

 

17

Donslund

Specialtransport A/S

 

Langgade 19

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

Kristoffer Thomsen

 

75 396277

 

75 396391

 

Info@donslund.dk

 

18

Sparekassen

Kronjylland

 

Torvegade 2

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

Allan Klein

Mikkelsen

 

76889130

 

 

 

akm@sparkron.dk

 

19

Bygningskonstruktør

E.Hougård

 

Løvlundvej 6

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

Erik Hougård

 

75 335618

 

23242763

 

e.hougaard@mail.dk

 

20

 

Hejnsvig Varmeværk

 

Østermarksvej 25

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

Ole Bolding

Driftleder

 

75 335789

 

 

hejnsvigvarme@mail.dk

 

21

 

Fun and Action Aps

 

Fugdalvej 4

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

Flemming Marquardt

 

75 336969

 

60686829

 

hejnsvig@funandaction.dk

 

22

 

Vandfax A/S

 

 Refshøjvej 79

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

Karsten Knudsen

 

75336004

 

40553524

 

adm@vandfax.dk

 

23

 

EK Biler

 

Mejerivej 12

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

Steen Svensson Ek

 

22187330

 

 

ekbiler@live.dk

 

24

 

Hos Sus

 

Bredgade 49

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

Susanne Dam

 

81755141

 

 

susdam1302@gmail.com

 

25

 

Hejnsvig Hotel

 

Bredgade 61

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

Gitte & Ole Birn

 

75335823

 

 

gittebirn@hotmail.com

 

26

 

Uffe Schmidt

 

Søgårdparken 10

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

 

 

 

usc@billund.dk

 

27

 

Den lille Salon

 

Søndergade 12

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

Susanne Møller

Strandhave

 

61713203

 

 

lstrandhave@hotmail.com

 

28

 

Bolding Apartments

 

Boldingvej 11

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

Karin Birkekær

Lauridsen

 

61758993

 

 

bolding.bb@gmail.com

 

29

 

SH Maskiner og Anlæg

 

Søgårdvej 145

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

Søren Jensen

 

41276939

 

 

sorens.smedie@gmail.com

 

30

 

Bridge System

 

Nyvej 8

 

7250

 

Hejnsvig

 

Kim Tapdrup

 

28404858

 

 

salg@bridgesystem.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Opdateret 11.10.2016                                                   




Flyt til Hejnsvig
- se bolig og erhverv hos:
Byggegrunde


Din lokale butik



Kontakt webmaster